Cabinet Secretary Leoncio B. Evasco, Jr., Department of Justice (DOJ) Secretary Vitaliano N. Aguirre II and Department of Transportation and Communication (DOTC) Secretary Arthur P. Tugade swears as they join Malacañang employees recite the Panatang Makabayan during the flag ceremony at the Social Hall of the Mabini Building in Malacañang Complex on July 11, Monday. (Ace Morandante/PPD)