CONCURRENCE. Secretary Emmanuel M. de Guzman, vice chairperson of the Climate Change Commission (seated, 3rd from left), Environment Secretary Ramon J.P. Paje (seated, 4th from left) lead government officials and representatives in presenting on June 1, 2016 signed Resolution 2016-002 of the Cabinet Cluster on Climate Change Adaptation and Mitigation endorsing and supporting the ratification of the Paris Agreement. Seventeen agencies have so far submitted their Certificate of Concurrence to the ratification. Also in photo (front row, from left) are Climate Change Commissioner Veronica Victorio, Fr. Robert Reyes, Presidential Adviser on Environmental Protection Secretary Nereus Acosta and Department of Agrarian Reform Undersecretary Rosalina Bistoyong.