President Benigno S. Aquino III and Jollibee Group Foundation (JGF) chairman Tony Tan Caktiong shares the stage with the awardees for a snap shot during the 2nd Busog, Lusog, Talino (BLT) Excellence Awards at the Isla Ballrooms 2 & 3 of the EDSA Shangri-La Manila in Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City on Monday (May 30). (Photo by Joseph Vidal / Malacañang Photo Bureau)