President Rodrigo R. Duterte meets with incoming and outgoing officials of the Senate and House of Representatives at the Presidential Legislative Liaison Office, Batasang Pambansa Complex before delivering his first State of the Nation Address on July 25. Also in the photo are (from left to right) Senate Majority Floor Leader Vicente C. Sotto III (back on camera), Senate President Aquilino Pimentel III, Speaker Pantaleon Alvarez, outgoing House Speaker Feliciano Belmonte Jr., and House Majority Leader Rodolfo C. Fariñas. KING RODRIGUEZ/PPD