President Rodrigo R. Duterte is greeted by League of Cities of the Philippines (LCP) National President and Angeles City Mayor Edgardo D. Pamintuan (right) during the oath-taking ceremony for the newly-elected officials of the LCP and the League of Provinces of the Philippines (LPP) at the Heroes’ Hall of Malacañan Palace on July 27, 2016. Also in the photo are Davao del Norte Governor and LPP Executive Vice President Antonio Rafael G. del Rosario (left) and Ilocos Sur Governor and LPP National President Ryan Luis V. Singson(right). KING RODRIGUEZ/PPD