President Rodrigo R. Duterte administers the oath of office for the newly-elected officials and members of the League of Provinces of the Philippines (LPP) and League of Cities of the Philippines (LCP) at the Heroes’ Hall of Malacañan Palace on July 27, 2016. Also in the photo are Davao del Norte Governor and LPP Executive Vice President Antonio Rafael G. del Rosario(left), Ilocos Sur Governor and LPP National President Ryan Luis V. Singson (2nd from left), LCP National President and Angeles City Mayor Edgardo D. Pamintuan (2nd from right) and LCP Chairman and Taguig City Mayor Ma. Laarni L. Cayetano (right). KING RODRIGUEZ/PPD