President Benigno S. Aquino III huddles with the awardees for a snap shot during the 118th Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA) Foundation Anniversary and Conferment of Presidential Awards at the Bulwagang Apolinario Mabini of the DFA Main Office in Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City on Thursday (June 23the ). Also in photo are Foreign Affairs Secretary Jose Rene Almendras and PRAISE Committee chairperson Foreign Affairs Undersecretary Linglingay Lacanlale. (Photo by Rolando Mailo / Malacañang Photo Bureau)