President Rodrigo R. Duterte presides over the meeting with US officials led by Secretary of State John F. Kerry along with US Ambassador to the Philippines Phillip S. Goldberg, Assistant Secretary for East Asia Pacific Daniel Russel, Deputy Chief of Staff Thomas Sullivan, Executive Assistant to the Secretary Lisa Kenna, Deputy Spokesperson Mark Toner, Assistant Chairman to the Joint Chiefs of Staff Vice Admiral Frank Pandolfe, Deputy Executive Secretary Baxter Hunt, Deputy Assistant for Public Affairs Glen Johnson, and Senior Aide to the Secretary Baxter Hunt, at the President’s Hall of Malacañan Palace on July 27, 2016.  Also in the photo are (from left to right) Special Assistant to the President Christopher ‘Bong’ Go, National Security Adviser Hermogenes Esperon Jr. (partly hidden), Foreign Affairs Secretary Perfecto Yasay, Executive Secretary Salvador Medialdea, Defense Secretary Delfin Lorenzana, and Presidential Spokesperson Ernesto Abella. REY BANIQUET/PPD