President Rodrigo R. Duterte presides over the National Security Council (NSC) meeting at the State Dining Room of Malacañan Palace on July 27. Also in the photo are Senate President Aquilino ‘Koko’ Pimentel III (left), former President and Pampanga Representative Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo (2nd from left), former President and Special Envoy to China Fidel V. Ramos (3rd from left), former president and Manila Mayor Joseph E. Estrada (4rth from left), former President Benigno S. Aquino III (5th from left) and House Speaker Pantaleon Alvarez(right). ACE MORANDANTE/PPD